Reviews

2020-11-20
Very professional and helpful talked about everything he was doing before hand I would definitely recommend them
2020-10-24
Great work, reliable, prices are great. I wouldn't call anyone else. I highly recommend Billy and Freedom Flow Plumbing!
2020-10-20
Excellent! Professional, honest, Billy and employees are very respectful and knowledgeable. They are always able to complete the work that has been needed in our home. We are new to the area and would only call Freedom Flow for now on. Thank you Marlene and Sean
2020-09-26
It's a rare pleasure to speak of a positive experience with a plumber coming to the house -- Freedom Flow ticked all the boxes, arriving right on time to fix some minor annoyances as well as some long-standing issues. Friendly, professional, perfectly tidy and helpfully informative as well, all at a very reasonable rate and ever thoughtful to a homeowner's expenses. So grateful to now have their number on our fridge. Highly recommended.
2020-09-15
Amazing and super honest! 100% would recommend!
2020-09-05
I had a emergency situation at my toilet and need to fix immediately, Thanks to Billy and freedom. They showed up early morning and fix the problem very professionally. Both time I am very satisfied with their work and price.
2020-08-20
Had no hot water, they came out the next morning and stayed till they solved the issue. Very helpful and professional. Highly recommend them.
2020-08-04
Great service , fair prices, personable, Very professional, Billy's now my plumber.
2020-05-29
Called freedom flow plumbing in Clifton/Mt Cobb for a burst water pipe at 9am, problem fixed by 3pm... on a Friday before Memorial Day! Service was...
2020-05-29
Called Freedom Flow on a Friday before Memorial Day for a burst water line. They were there within 4 hours. Billy was friendly, professional, and informative. I see lots of positive reviews... well deserved.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us