Reviews

2020-09-15
Amazing and super honest! 100% would recommend!
2020-09-05
I had a emergency situation at my toilet and need to fix immediately, Thanks to Billy and freedom. They showed up early morning and fix the problem very professionally. Both time I am very satisfied with their work and price.
2020-08-20
Had no hot water, they came out the next morning and stayed till they solved the issue. Very helpful and professional. Highly recommend them.
2020-08-04
Great service , fair prices, personable, Very professional, Billy's now my plumber.
2020-05-29
Called freedom flow plumbing in Clifton/Mt Cobb for a burst water pipe at 9am, problem fixed by 3pm... on a Friday before Memorial Day! Service was...
2020-05-29
Called Freedom Flow on a Friday before Memorial Day for a burst water line. They were there within 4 hours. Billy was friendly, professional, and informative. I see lots of positive reviews... well deserved.
2020-04-24
Freedom Flow was excellent. My water heater went kaput on a cold weekend and I sent them a message via the website at 10pm on a Thursday night. They responded that night via email, were on the phone by 9am the next day at my door by 10:30 and problem fixed by 3:30pm. Professional, urgent, thoughtful, transparent and reasonably priced! Best of all words. Thanks for your work!
2020-03-18
This was the first time that I used Freedom Flow Plumbing. Josh arrived at my house right on time, was very professional, very knowledgeable, and did a quality job. I was quite impressed with him!
2020-02-20
Arrived promptly and corrected the problem. Went above and beyond by calling the company to arrive and dry out the damage from the leak. Highly recommend.
2020-01-15
Our parsonage had a pin sized hole that opened up around the hot water heater. Freedom Flow Plumbing and Heating Services was there within two hours to fix the issue and restore water service to our home. They are responsive, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.. I highly suggest giving them a call for any of your plumbing and heating needs!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us