Reviews

4.929
2019-07-05
5 out of 5
Nothing but professional... Billy and Rochelle should be the picture under professional. The job gets done right the first time... any time day or night they will be there to fix your issues.
2019-06-27
5 out of 5
A really good plumbing service. Jim and Bob are really good at what they do. I found them because a plumber from Craigslist really screwed me over. Bob came to my house fast and fixed the problem and gave me a 15% discount which was very nice. I recommend them to everyone I know.
2019-06-20
5 out of 5
Very good experience with. Josh n Billy. Came in x ,replaced faucet. Done great job. Josh super friendly courteous couldn't ask for a nicer person thank u
2019-05-08
5 out of 5
Thank you for your fast and professional service. Wow, having our water back so quick was a surprise thought we would be without for a while. Great job !!!
2019-03-22
5 out of 5
Billy and Josh from Freedom Flow are the best. A series of water leaks was plaguing our home. Billy and Josh repaired them all quickly, tested our water and recommended a water system that has solved all our issues. Even after another contractor made a mess by bypassing our filtration system after a well repair, Billy and Josh did a great job cleaning our pipes, replacing damaged faucets, and cleaning up after themselves. Some evenings they were here well after 8PM to ensure we had water and that everything was working properly. We're happy to have our water system in perfect operation, but we'll miss seeing these guys - professional, friendly, and really care about the work. Pricing was fair and reasonable, and they came when they promised. VERY SATISFIED
2019-03-11
5 out of 5
We use Freedom Flow as our standard plumber for issues we face as an organization. They are always timely (even when they have other emergencies they are...
2019-02-08
5 out of 5
I must say that honesty and integrity are paramount in any business. Not withstanding the professionalism as well as the ability to get the job done well. I must tell you that my experience with Freedom Flow has been nothing but stellar. I would highly recommend Freedom Flow without any reservation.
2019-02-02
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this fine service. Technicians are professional, polite, and informative. Estimates included worst-case costs just in case, but in the end, the work that was done was the least expensive. As their customer, I was confident that our interests were the priority, and the work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you Freedom Flow!
2019-01-24
5 out of 5
A great American and genuinely awesome person. Fair, honest and quality is the shortest way to sum this review up. Highly highly recommend!
2019-01-22
5 out of 5
the best plumber ever! also the kindest.
2018-12-01
5 out of 5
The repair person knew what he was doing and worked quickly to resolve my issue. The price for the repair was very fair, especially considering that my appointment was the result of an emergency and not an appointment made in advance. I will definitely call upon Freedom Flow Plumbing and Heating Services for my future plumbing / heating needs. Well done! Thank you!
2018-11-20
5 out of 5
We had the pleasure of meeting with Billy, he came out immediately to address an upstairs bathroom leak and crawl space pipe insulation for the winter! Was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend Freedom Flow Plumbing without hesitation! Couldn't have been any nicer or more honest!
2018-10-04
5 out of 5
Billy and Josh from Freedom Flow Plumbing and Heating are the best. We had Plumbing work done and they were prompt, very knowledgeable and overall very polite. They have returned for every issue that I called them for and did what needed to be done with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone that needs Plumbing work done, please try them first, before you call anyone else----you will not regret it!! Thank you Billy and Josh for your expertise.
2018-08-25
5 out of 5
Replaced water heater promptly. Worked with care not to disturb surrounding decorations. Was cautious and neat in work habits, cleaned up and left the site as they found it. The job was done in a professional manner, completed in a very reasonable time. I was completely satisfied and have already recommend them to a friend. Nice job guys, you will get my future business.
2018-05-07
5 out of 5
Unbelievable response time by Billy after my call about several plumbing issues....30 minutes. Very pleased with the repairs and Billys friendly personality. I highly recommend this company!
2017-12-29
5 out of 5
We had a frozen pipe and having just bought a house in the Poconos it was somewhat of a crapshoot choosing a plumber. Thankfully we ended up with Freedom Flow. Billy was very courteous and analytical in investigating the issue, and provided clear options for us. After choosing a course of action he was able to quickly resolve the issue for us.
2017-12-29
5 out of 5
I installed a new sink after getting a new granite countertop, but the plumbing needed to be rerouted to accommodate it. This is my vacation home and didnt have the proper tools. I called Bill for help and he set up the appointment and came exactly the time he said. He was courteous and efficient. He told me he may have to come back because he didnt like the one part that came with the piping and there could be a small leak. Well he came back one evening after a full days work and replaced it! Bill is an honest gentleman , a man of his word and his work perfect. I would highly recommend him for the job. As his card says No job too small.
2017-10-10
5 out of 5
Called because we had no water. They were here in 20 minutes, literally. They worked all day and by 7 we had running water again. They are great. What a relief. Thanks. Maureen and John, Gouldsboro
2017-08-08
5 out of 5
Fast courteous service! Will be my go to for all problems they cover while staying in their area!
2017-03-15
5 out of 5
Bill ,Answered late Friday night when I called and was there first thing Saturday morning . Being a new homeowner I was a nervous wreck. He was kind ,courteous and meticulous. I will use again for all my plumbing needs.
2016-06-29
5 out of 5
My husband and I recently bought a new home and our hot water heater stopped working. We had the pleasure of meeting Billy and George. They came out the day after we called and were on time, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Unfortunately, our problem requires an electrician, but they recommended someone! We will definitely use Freedom Flow in the future for any issues we might come across. Highly recommended!!
2016-06-01
5 out of 5
6/1/16 I have used Freedom Flow Plumbing and Heating Service four times now in the last couple of months. Billy is awesome! He arrives when he says he will be here. He does the work quickly and professionally. He is very friendly, trustworthy, and honest. His prices are very fair. I would recommend Freedom Flow Plumbing and Heating Service to anyone in need of a plumber. In fact I have some of their business cards and have passed some out to family and friends. You won't be disappointed by going with Freedom Flow.
2016-04-23
5 out of 5
Awesome work! Worked on several family projects fast effecient and reliable!

Review Us