Reviews

2021-02-08
We were very happy with Freedom Flow Plumbing especially since we chose them based on the reviews we read. They arrived on time and repaired both problems we had at a reasonable cost. Joshua and Dylan were very pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend this company and use them again if we have any other plumbing issues.
2021-01-27
We highly recommend Billy and his employees! They are very professional, Knowledgeable about all your plumbing needs. Reliable! They show up when they say they will be at your house! Pricing is fair! And they do a excellent job! N cleanup when done. The Hartman's
2020-12-29
Billy and his employees are WONDERFUL!! I spoke with Billy on the phone who educated me about sump pump systems since we are first time homeowners and didn't know anything about it. He was honest and didn't try to oversell anything. The gentlemen that came out (I'm sorry, I didn't ask their names) were also patient and walked us through everything. You can tell they really care and that means everything. Thank you to all of you!
2020-11-20
Very professional and helpful talked about everything he was doing before hand I would definitely recommend them
2020-10-24
Great work, reliable, prices are great. I wouldn't call anyone else. I highly recommend Billy and Freedom Flow Plumbing!
2020-10-20
Excellent! Professional, honest, Billy and employees are very respectful and knowledgeable. They are always able to complete the work that has been needed in our home. We are new to the area and would only call Freedom Flow for now on. Thank you Marlene and Sean
2020-09-26
It's a rare pleasure to speak of a positive experience with a plumber coming to the house -- Freedom Flow ticked all the boxes, arriving right on time to fix some minor annoyances as well as some long-standing issues. Friendly, professional, perfectly tidy and helpfully informative as well, all at a very reasonable rate and ever thoughtful to a homeowner's expenses. So grateful to now have their number on our fridge. Highly recommended.
2020-09-15
Amazing and super honest! 100% would recommend!
2020-09-05
I had a emergency situation at my toilet and need to fix immediately, Thanks to Billy and freedom. They showed up early morning and fix the problem very professionally. Both time I am very satisfied with their work and price.
2020-08-20
Had no hot water, they came out the next morning and stayed till they solved the issue. Very helpful and professional. Highly recommend them.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us